Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Präsident

Karl Winkler

Ubellstr. 9
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/806668833
karl.winkler@ooebv.org

1. Vizepräsident / Referat Beglaubigung

Gernot Huber

Aschach 100 a
4421 Aschach a.d.Steyr
+43(0)677/61347330
gernot.huber@ooebv.org

2. Vizepräsident / Rechtsreferat

Martin Greifeneder

M.-Stögerstr. 5
4600 Wels
+43(0)7242/66672
greifeneder.martin@utanet.at

3. Vizepräsidentin / Finanzreferat

Monika Brugger-Ganhör

Martinelligang 9
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/5153031
info@ooebv.org

Referat Schiedsrichterwesen

Ralf Kaiser

Pensionatstr. 65
4810 Altmünster
+43(0)664/805565393
ralf.kaiser@ooebv.org

Referat Nachwuchs

Sebastian Waser

Oberweis 6
4664 Oberweis
+43(0)660/2115922 (ab 1.Juni 2017)
sebastian.waser@ooebv.org

Referat Schule

Gerda Grebe

Traunsteinstr. 79/6
4810 Gmunden
+43(0)699/12544400
gerda.grebe@ooebv.org

Referat Schule

Nicole Aichmayr

Fliegerschulweg 6
4810 Gmunden
+43(0)699/10868084
nicole.aichmayr@ooebv.org

Referat Trainer Aus - und Weiterbildung

Gregor Leitner

Haslacherstr. 4
4203 Altenberg
+43(0)650/9060150
gregor.leitner@ooebv.org

Referat Wettspiel

Norbert Riha

Magazinstr. 14
4600 Wels
+43(0)699/17611969
norbert.riha@ooebv.org

Referat Öffentlichkeitsarbeit - Marketing

Hubert Kehrer

Hörzingerstr. 9
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/1816441
hubert.kehrer@ooebv.org

OÖBV - Ehrenpräsident

Norbert Schullerer

Zibermayrstr. 13
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/73403808
norbert.schullerer@aon.at