Karl Winkler

Präsident

Ubellstr. 9
4020 Linz
+43 (0)664-7514 5110
karl.winkler3@liwest.at

Gernot Huber

1. Vizepräsident

Aschach 100 a
4421 Aschach a.d.Steyr
+43(0)677/61347330
gernot.huber@ooebv.org

Martin Greifeneder

2. Vizepräsident / Rechtsreferat

M.-Stögerstr. 5
4600 Wels
+43(0)7242/66672
greifeneder.martin@utanet.at

Monika Brugger-Ganhör

3. Vizepräsidentin
Finanz- und Meldereferat

Martinelligang 9
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/5153031
info@ooebv.org

Ralf Kaiser

Referat
Schiedsrichterwesen

Pensionatstr. 65
4810 Altmünster
+43(0)664/805565393
ralf.kaiser@ooebv.org

Sebastian Waser

Referat
Nachwuchs

Oberweis 6
4664 Oberweis
+43(0)660/2115922
sebastian.waser@ooebv.org

Gerda Grebe

Referat
Schule

Traunsteinstr. 79/6
4810 Gmunden
+43(0)699/12544400
gerda.grebe@ooebv.org

Nicole Aichmayr

Referat
Schule

Fliegerschulweg 6
4810 Gmunden
+43(0)699/10868084
nicole.aichmayr@ooebv.org

Gregor Leitner

Referat Trainer
Aus - und Weiterbildung

Haslacherstr. 4
4203 Altenberg
+43(0)650/9060150
gregor.leitner@ooebv.org

Norbert Riha

Referat Wettspiel und
Beglaubigung

Magazinstr. 14
4600 Wels
+43(0)699/17611969
norbert.riha@ooebv.org

Hubert Kehrer

Referat Öffentlichkeitsarbeit -
Marketing

Hörzingerstr. 9
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/1816441
hubert.kehrer@ooebv.org

Norbert Schullerer

Ehrenpräsident  -  OÖBV

Zibermayrstr. 13
4020 Linz
+43(0)664/73403808
norbert.schullerer@aon.at